Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Atilano, Nikki Media Tech Site Manager natilano@psdschools.org
Ayala, Kim STEM Teacher , Gifted Site Coordinator Specials kayala@psdschools.org
Brazelton, Julia Second Grade Teacher Second Grade jbrazelt@psdschools.org
Brinkmann, Kevin Music Teacher Specials kbrinkmann@psdschools.org
Dominguez, Hannah Art Teacher Specials hdominguez@psdschools.org
Dubois, Kelsey Third Grade Teacher Third Grade kdubois@psdschools.rg
Eucker, Leigh Ann Third Grade Teacher Third Grade leucker@psdschools.org
Evans, Tressa Assistant Principal tevans@psdschools.org
Ferreira, Natalia First Grade Teacher First Grade nferreira@psdschools.org
Fisher, Karri Occupational Therapist karrif@psdschools.org
Gough, Katrina Integrated Services Teacher kgough@psdschools.org
Grant, Keri Counselor kgrant@psdschools.org
Hanson, Heidi First Grade Teacher First Grade hhanson@psdschools.org
Hill, Kelli Literacy Interventionist kellih@psdschools.org
Lee, Sondra Pre-K Teacher Early Childhood sondral@psdschools.org
Morrison, Jennifer Fourth Grade Teacher Fourth Grade jmorrison@psdschools.org
Myrick, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher Second Grade kmyrick@psdschools.org
Phipps, Cortnee Fourth Grade Teacher Fourth Grade cphipps@psdschools.org
Poduska, Alissa Principal apoduska@psdschools.org
Rasmussen, Kelsey Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade kelseyr@psdschools.org
Shimpa, Gina Office Manager rshimpa@psdschools.org
Spear, Eliza Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten espear@psdschools.org
Uhrich, Bryan PE Teacher Specials bryanu@psdschools.org
Ver Meer, Monica Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mvermeer@psdschools.org